VISIONOIR Release New Album “The Second Coming”

Visionoir‘s brand new album The Second Coming has been released!

Album released via Revalve Records. An avant-prog-metal gem infused with eclectic passion.

The mastermind Alessandro Sicur shows us new impressive soundscapes, projecting himself toward personal and original experimentations of avantgarde sounds, electronics and metal sub-genres.

Tracklist and guest musicians:
1. Lost in a Maze (Fabio Vogrig, vocals)
2. The Snooping Shadow (Alessandro Seravalle, vocals)
3. The Vulture Eye (Alessandro Seravalle, vocals)
4. Breathless (Fabio Vogrig, vocals)
5. Horror Vacui (Clarissa Durizzotto, sax)
6. They Speak by Silences
7. No More (Alessandro Seravalle, vocals)
8. Born Like This
9. Silent Sea
10. The Second Coming (Clarissa Durizzotto, sax)

Order now limited compact disc:
or save digital copy here: