VULTURE LORD “Desecration Rite” full album premiere!

Odium Records announces the premiere of the full album “Desecration Rite” of the VULTURE LORD.

You can hear the stream of the album at:

The legendary Norwegian band returns after 18 years with their second full-length, material once composed by Nefas from Urgehal! New line-up consists of musicians from Urgehal, Carpathian Forest, Beastcraft and Endezzma.

You can order album Lp / Cd/ T-shirt / Longsleeve and de luxe Wooden Box limited to 66 copies at: or

Cover art was prepared by Jorge Vimendy from Sick Graphic. Do not expect more than blasphemous rituals, necromancy, stench of death and Devil worship!

Tracklist of “DESECRATION RITE”:
1 Glorification of the Dethronation

  1. Bloodbound Militia
  2. Stillborn Messiah
  3. The Vulture Lord
  4. Diabolical Intervention
  5. Prepare the Coffin
  6. Beneficial Martyrdom
  7. Burning the Kingdom of God
  8. Perverting the Bible