WASTELAND CLAN Premieres Music Video For Brand New Album Single “Rising Storm”!!

[photo credit: Thomas Kilian / Soulcatcher Photography]

April 21, 203 will see WASTELAND CLAN release their hotly-anticipated debut album, entitled The End Of Time, through Massacre Records. Following a previously-released, first single – the album title track – today, the post-apocalyptic metal prohets have premiered a music video for new track “Rising Storm”!  

Suited in the garments of the last days, it is finally time for demoness Lilith Fox, Mashl J. (a.k.a. the Messiah), and their three prophets Rayzon, Zach Volcanic and Smoky 616 to heed their destiny, to carry out salvation to the world. All that is left after the apocalypse is combined on record: Hate and fear but also hope, brutal as well as earthshaking drums and enchanting choirs, stories of death as well as guidance for the lost and unbelieving. “The 10 new songs are each assigned to one of the “New 10 Commandments” of the WASTELAND CLAN“, the band recently explained.

“”Rising Storm” is our dirge, a reminder of all those who have gone before us”, the clan comments. “We face the dark storm of grief and hopelessness with strong faith. We who are doing what we are doing. We carry the message out into the world. The message of those who live on in us. Thus, death is the true lie and the fear of death is a farce. Long live the Clan!

The End Of Time was produced by WASTELAND CLAN, and was mixed and mastered by Oliver Schmidt at Sirius Sound Lab. Coming out as CD Digipak, limited Vinyl LP and Digital formats on April 21, 2023, the pre-sale is available at THIS LOCATION! The album artwork was created through the visionary mind of vocalist Lilith Fox.

The End Of Time track listing:
1. The End Of Time
2. Dark Matter
3. Go To Hell
4. Who I Am
5. Revenge
6. Fight Fire With Fire
7. Rising Storm
8. Gods Of War
9. Messiah
10. Emptiness

For More Info Visit:
Lilith Fox – Vocals
Mashl J. – Guitar
Rayzon – Lead Guitar
Zach Volcanic – Bass
Smoky 616 – Drums