Welcome to FERAL LORD’s “Chasm of Horror”

Los Angeles (CA) – Dissonant Black Metal Duo FERAL LORD have released the second single from forthcoming debut album Purity of Corruption. Stream “Chasm of Horror” on Bandcamp and YouTube.

FERAL LORD are set to release Purity of Corruption on August 28 via Vargheist Records. Pre-orders are available at:

A lyric video for the album’s first single, “The Purity of Corruption,” is available at this location. The song is also available on Bandcamp.

The follow-up to 2020 EP Victorious Hellfire is an examination of the beauty in darkness, the strength in evil, and the purity of corruption.

Band members Nythroth (guitar, bass, shrieks) and Cave Ritual (drums) are also members of Acausal Intrusion (I, Voidhanger Records).

FFO: Deathspell Omega, Odraza, and Oranssi Pazuzu.

Track Listing:

  1. Terrestrial Obstructions
  2. Undead Warlord
  3. The Purity of Corruption
  4. Failed Rebirths
  5. Chasm of Horror
  6. Sinister Exultation
  7. In The Realm of the Feral Lord

Artwork by: Micheal Kulick