WIZARDTHRONE Release Title Track “Hypercube Necrodimensions”

Extreme Wizard Metal Supergroup WIZARDTHRONE Releases Title Track “Hypercube Necrodimensions” + Lyric Video | Watch HERE
New Album, Hypercube Necrodimensions, out July 16 via Napalm Records | Pre-Order HERE

Hypercube Necrodimensions is a cinematic intergalactic journey through the spirals of madness, darkness and 90’s extreme metal in the vein of Bal Sagoth and Children Of Bodom!” – ROCK HARD IT

“Lots of bombast, keyboard carpets and beautifully triggered double bass attacks complete the album!” – STARKSTROM AT

Within the first ten seconds of their new single “Hypercube Necrodimensions”, wizard metal-supergroup WIZARDTHRONE (featuring members from ALESTORMGLORYHAMMERAETHER REALMFORLORN CITADELNEKROGOBLIKON and more) goes full throttle with their multi-layered synth and guitar riffs, combined with gut-busting vocal deliveries! The title track from WIZARDTHRONE’s debut full-length, Hypercube Necrodimensions (out July 16 via Napalm Records), is a speedy burst through time and space that will catapult the listener through alternate realities.
With their new track, the five-piece once again demonstrate what they are made of musically, combining their various genre influences with sonically refined finesse to create a fast-paced cyclone of extremes!
M. Archistrategos Barber (guitars) elaborates:
“With the title track, “Hypercube Necrodimensions”, we stripped down the core elements of WIZARDTHRONE to their bare essentials, culminating in a compact and furious number. Unconventional harmonies, dense orchestration and blazing thrash metal provided a fitting bed for lyrics that had lain dormant for at least a thousand aeons – exploring cryptic themes that the shrewd and astute will of course recognise as containing the blueprints to reality itself. Extraordinary!”

Watch the music video for “Hypercube Necrodimensions”HERE:

Featuring guest appearances from Aleksi Munter (SWALLOW THE SUN/INSOMNIUM), Florian Magnus Maier (DARK FORTRESS/ALKALOID) and Evan Berry (WILDERUN), Hypercube Necrodimensions is a spectacular display of WIZARDTHRONE’s musical finesse, constantly pushing the boundaries of heavy metal and thus offering a one-of-a-kind extreme wizard metal listening experience!
Hypercube Necrodimensions will be available via digipack CD bundled with an exclusive shirt and as a black gatefold LP, as well as marbled curacao/green vinyl (limited to 300) and as a digital album.

Hypercube Necrodimensions as marbled curacao/green vinyl (limited to 300)

Pre-Order Hypercube Necrodimensions HERE:

1. Black Hole Quantum Thermodynamics
2. Frozen Winds of Thyraxia
3. Incantation of the Red Order
4. Forbidden Equations Deep Within the Epimethean Wasteland
5. The Coalescence of Nine Stars in the System Once Known as Markarian-231
6. Of Tesseractual Gateways and the Grand Duplicity of Xhul
7. Hypercube Necrodimensions
8. Beyond the Wizardthrone (Cryptopharmalogical Revelations of the Riemann Zeta Function)

V. Morbistopheles Jones – Bass/Lead Vocals
M. Archistrategos Barber – Guitar/Vocals
M. Xaviculus Bell – Guitar
C. Hyperiax Bowes – Keys/Narration
E. Wizardthrone Brown – Drums