Mass Sky Raid – Calm In Chaos

Mass Sky Raid
Calm In Chaos
June 3, 2022
Alternative/Prog Rock

Gold Coast Alternative Rockers Mass Sky Raid released their sophomore album “Calm In Chaos” on June 3, 2022.

Being one of the most esteemed rock act from Australia the band has been storming the world with their musical awesomeness and presence.

The 10 tracked album is a brilliant work from the band, Each song has perfection in sound, musical progression, and quite a masterpiece of a records from Mass Sky Raid.

The Vocals, The Songwriting, the extraordinary works on drums and guitar progression are mind blowing.

Their recent Video and Single release of “Miracle” on June 1st was extraordinary, Especially the work on the video, Great work by Joel Zico on the direction and editing and the band on the song with a catchy songwriting makes it a brilliant song from the album.

On an overall the album offers everything the fans need and expect on a modern alternative rock album.

I’m sure this would be a most wanted album for the alternative rock fans. Brilliant work on the album again.

Thanks to Mass Sky Raid for a brilliant album this year.


1. ​Arrows
2. Wake Me Out Of Flight
3. Breakthrough
4. Begin With The End
5. Fire
6. Miracle
7. Immortal Way
8. Not Alone
9. Letting Go
10. Undertow

  • 9/10
    Album - 9/10
  • 9/10
    Song Writing - 9/10
  • 8/10
    Cover Art - 8/10
  • 9/10
    Musical Progression - 9/10