PMAD – Who Why Where What

Who Why Where What
Gothic Rock | Post Punk
Sliptrick Records
Out : November 29, 2022

When it comes to music, The Irish does the best – pMad proves it all

pMad is the solo work of Paul, Singer & Multi Instrumentalist, his works are the outcome of his long time work “Who Why Where What”.

The album has a lot of 80’s Vibes to it, Blending the darkness of Gothic Rock, With beautiful vocals, You can hear the sound of crashing guitars throughout the album and an outstanding work on drums.

I loved the Synth sounds bringing back some of those golden days of Depeche Mode, and the gothic awesomeness sound of Cult, It got all those great things blended with the originality of pMad makes this album an epic one to listen to.

If anyone who is from the 80’s era will totally dig this album, it sure going to bring you those magical memories of one of the golden era in music.

Who Am I opens amazingly and the Gothic choir sounds makes it a fantastic opening, taking it to the second track “Broken” takes a more gothic effect with heaviness and absolutely an awesome experience to listen to.

Medicine and Except Me has a lot of 80s sounds to it, beautifully written songs and the Vocals mind-blowing and wow a great experience with the mellow vocals on Except Me, What can I say, Is it Deja Vu!

Sisters is another level of experience in music, a great song, amazing songwriting, the progression is just amazing.

Horror simply can be in a soundtrack, it has the sound of something amazing, Looking forward to hear this in a movie soon.

This album has something for everyone, a must have album for all rock fans who has a thing for 80’s music, This is one amazing work from pMad. Thanks for bringing back some good music to the dying world.

The Golden Word is The Irish will never fail you.

Track List:

01. Who Am I 
02. Broken 
03. Medicine 
04. Except Me
05. Sisters
06. Youth 
07. Horror 
08. I Am
09. Who Am I (pMad reMix) 
10. Youth (pMad reMix) 
11. Sisters (Extended Keira Mix) 
12. Horror (hoMe Mix) 
13. I Am (Me Mix)

pMad is:
pMad – Vocals/All Instruments

Band links: Official Website | Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | On Sliptrick

  • 10/10
    Album - 10/10
  • 10/10
    Songwriting - 10/10
  • 9/10
    Cover-Art - 9/10
  • 10/10
    Musical Progression/Overall Rating - 10/10