Arkdown are a four-piece metal band from Sheffield, UK. Formed in late 2015, the quartet draw heavily on modern metalcore and death metal influences, framed by their signature melodic, yet heavy, riff-based style.

It was my pleasure to have the amazing Alex Roberts, the drummer of the band for an Interview. Check out the complete coverage on the below YouTube Video.

Music Videos

Arkdown The Band

Joe Hallam – Vocals
Mike Dyson – Guitar
Mike Walker – Guitar
Alex Roberts – Drums

Arkdown On Socials


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »