Diamond Weapon is Louis Tentsos, Jason Bradfield, Nick Richards and Marco Vani. They formed the band in late 2016 after finding each other via Kijiji and Craigslist and quickly bonded over their love of punk, post-hardcore and playing music.

Although forming only a few years ago, the band has some notable achievements. In 2017 after releasing their first song demos the band headlined a sold-out show at the Monarch Tavern and opened for Canadian Icon Danko Jones at the Bovine Sex Club during Canadian Music Week.  By 2018 they had released their first full-length album “All I Wanted Was The Other Side” and opened for one of their favourite bands, Eyes Set To Kill, on their Canadian tour dates.

It was my pleasure to speak to Louis and Marco about the EP Eyes, Formation, and Plans for the band. Check out the audio coverage below

Track List

  1. The End Of Winter
  2. Revenge Is Not A Dish, It’s a Concept
  3. Chronic Traumatic Encephalopathy
  4. The Academy Of Young Lions
  5. The House On 65th Street
  6. I’m Sorry….For Everything


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »