Interview With George Kapa Of Greek Prog-Metal “SixForNine”

Greek progressive alt-metal heavyweights SiXforNinE are back with a jaw-dropping, animated music video for their song “Out of the Blue”, directed by visual mastermind John Nikolopoulos. This is the fourth music video taken from their latest full-length album Parallel Universe which was released via Eclipse Records on August 2, 2019. The album was produced by Fotis Benardo (Septicflesh, Nightrage), mixed by Paul Pavao (Disturbed, Stone Temple Pilots, Breaking Benjamin), and mastered by Tom Baker (Rob Zombie, Nine Inch Nails, Motley Crue).

It was a great pleasure to have George Kapa Guitarist of SixForNine on an Interview to talk on Out Of The Blue and much about the album and upcoming plans of the band. Check out the complete coverage on the below YouTube Video.

  1. Every Cloud Has a Silver Lining
  2. Life Devouring Demons
  3. Bullet Off It’s Course
  4. Never Ending Road
  5. More Than Words Can Say
  6. Counting Stars (a Parallel Universe)
  7. Out of the Blue
  8. Sea of Lies
  9. Meditation Hyperjam

Cover Art Fotis Benardo (vocals), George Kapa (guitars), Herc Booze (bass), Pete Outfox (drums)by Vagelis Petikas

Music Videos

The Band

Credit: John Lieros

Fotis Benardo Vocals
George Kapa Guitars
Herc Booze Bass
Pete Outfox Drums

On Socials