Stockholm rock ‘n’ roll band Dead Lord is releasing their new EP “Dystopia” on March 11 via Century Media Records. Band is known for their classical sound of Rock N Roll with a blend of their own style.

It was a pleasure to have Hakim Krim for an Interview, Check out the complete coverage on the YouTube video below.

DEAD LORD Dystopia EP Tracklisting:
Side A:

  1. Dystopia
  2. Sleeping My Day Away
  3. Ace In The Hole

Side B:

  1. Hands Down
  2. Moonchild
  3. I staden som aldrig slumrar till

Music Videos

The Band

Hakim Krim (vocals, guitar)
Martin Nordin (guitar)
Adam Lindmark (drums
Ryan Kemp (bass)

On Socials



Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »