Interview With Lucifer

The multinational Heavy Rock Megalith from Stockholm LUCIFER is defined by their very heavy 1970s hard rock sound spiced with a good dose of Proto Heavy Metal and Doom Rock. 

The band is releasing their fourth album this October 29 worldwide and I had the pleasure to speak to Johanna and Nicke about the album and much more. Check out the below YouTube for the complete Interview.

Music Videos


  1. Archangel Of Death
  2. Wild Hearses
  3. Crucifix (I Burn For You)
  4. Bring Me His Head
  5. Mausoleum
  6. The Funeral Pyre
  7. Cold As A Tombstone
  8. Louise
  9. Nightmare
  10. Orion
  11. Phobos

On The Socials


The Band

Johanna Platow Andersson – Vocals
Nicke Platow Andersson – Drums
Linus Björklund – Guitar
Martin Nordin – Guitar
Harald Göthblad – Bass