The Young Hearts is UK’s Punk Rock band. Since their formation The Young Hearts have landed coverage with the likes of Alt Press, RTE2XM, Total Rock Radio, Triple J, BBC, Idobi Radio, 89FM, Kerrang, Rock Sound, BBC, BT TV and many other respected publications. The bands debut album also achieved official playlisting with Spotify, Apple, Deezer, Amazon Music, Pandora, Tidal, Youtube Music and more. The Young Hearts have previously toured and shared stages with the likes of Can’t Swim, Junior, Mallory Knox and more. The band has now released their new single ‘Hit The Ground Running’ on November 3rd and also announce their debut album ‘Somewhere Through The Night’ will be released on the 1st December 2023 via Year Of The Rat Records.

It was my pleasure to have Craig and Conor on the Interview to talk on the upcoming album “Somwhere Through The Night” and much more behind The Young Hearts. The complete coverage of the Interview can be watched below on the YouTube video.

Somewhere Through The Night Tracklisting

1. Famous Last Words
2.Take A Ride
3.The Way Back
4.Good Company
5.Hit The Ground Running
6.Our Hometown
7.Lucky Ones
8.A Charmed Society
10.Dust & Bones
11.About Time
12.Somewhere Through The Night

Music Videos

The Band

Follow The Young Hearts On Socials



Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »