An electrifying rock fusion group, CRAZY SWEDES original compositions feature jaw-dropping improvisation combined with an amalgam of jazz, funk, and rock set against a solid groove. CRAZY SWEDES is a mainly instrumental group that falls somewhere between the worlds of the jazz fusion era of the 70s/80s and the jam band scene of today. Expect the unexpected, from full-on shredding to eclectic vocal covers. Where else might you hear Weather Report and Led Zeppelin? CRAZY SWEDES members have shared the stage with numerous acts including Brand X, ELP’s Carl Palmer, Joshua Redwood, Fates Warning, Kenwood Dennard, Clay People, Haken, and American Idol’s Madison VanDenburg. Their new release was co-produced by Grammy Winning engineer Chris Theis and CRAZY SWEDES Will Severin and is currently available at most major music outlets. CRAZY SWEDES line-up features: guitarist Will Severin, keyboardist Rob Lindquist, bassist Eric Schwanke, and drummer George Snyder.

It was a great pleasure and honor to have the amazing Will Severin on the Interview to talk on Crazy Swedes and the Road the travelled thus far, Check out the awesome Interview on the link below.

Key Lime
Flight #4
Dark Matters
Big Trouble
Mr. V
Whats On Tap
Now Or Never
Southern Fried
Distant Shores
Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Live)
Stratus (Live)
Indigo Chrome

Release Date : September 23, 2022

Music Videos

The Band

Will Severin – Guitars
Rob Lindquist – Keyboards
George Snyder – Drums
Eric Schwanke – Bass

On Socials



Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »