ANUBIS GATE, Denmark’s premier prog-power metal band will unleash their newest album “Interference“, which will be released in CD and digital formats on June 2, 2023 via ANIMATED INSANITY RECORDS (North America) and NO DUST RECORDS (Europe).

The band comments:

Anubis Gate,are ready to present their new album of 10 original songs entitled “Interference”. “Interference” is a varied collection of material written and produced during the last six years.”Musically this ninth Anubis Gate album is even more melodic while also harder edged. More direct while also containing the most experimental songs in their catalog. It has the hardest song, but also the most haunting song the band has done. The album is very focused, while also perhaps being their most varied to date.

Anubis Gate – “Interference” album track-list

  1. Emergence
  2. Ignorance Is Bliss
  3. Number Stations
  4. The Phoenix
  5. Equations
  6. Dissonance Consonance
  7. The Intergalactic Dream Of
  8. World Of Clay
  9. Interference
  10. Absence

Anubis Gate band Line-Up
Henrik Fevre – Vocals, Bass
Kim Olesen – Guitar, Keyboards
Michael Bodin – Guitar
Morten Gade Sørensen – Drums

For the latest Anubis Gate news, visit their official website and Facebook page:

Anubis Gate official website
Anubis Gate Facebook page
Official Animated Insanity website
Official No Dust Records website


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »