International Heavy Metal Act BAD As Announce Shows with ELECTRIC GUITARLANDS (Feat. Gus G, Michael Angelo Batio, Rowan Robertson + Andy Martongelli)

International heavy metal act BAD As have a pleasure to announce that they will join ELECTRIC GUITARLANDS (feat. Legendary Axemen GUS G (Ozzy Osbourne, Firewind), Michael Angelo Batio, Rowan Robertson (R.J. DIO) and Andy Martongelli (David Ellefson), on their ‘The Great Final’ shows on May 19th and 20th at Teatro di Villa Potenza (Macerata – Italy), Borgo Nicolò Peranzoni 111.

– May 19th
– May 20th

Just recently BAD As signed the worldwide deal with WormHoleDeath Records/Warner for the release of their upcoming album “Fight The Demons”, coming out in September 2023. 

“Fight The Demons” promises to be an outstanding work of art with 11 catchy metal songs that will leave fans wanting more. 

Bad As is known for their ability to cross over different genres, combining hard rock, metal, and prog to create a unique sound that sets them apart from other bands. The collaboration of the singer John Jeff Touch with Alberto Rigoni and the rest of the band has given a new vibe and modern sensation to the band while maintaining the power and aggressiveness of their previous albums.

“Fight The Demons” tracklist
1 Fear
2 You Better Run
3 The War is On
4 Fight The Demons
5 Nemesis
6 Where Did The Love Go
7 Inside A Dream
8 Awake
9 As I Walk Away
10 The Answer
11 Free

Watch “Fight The Demons” trailer below.

BAD As was formed in 2016 by world-renowned musicians, including rock vocalist Titta Tani, metal bassist Alberto Rigoni, guitarist Alessio “Lex” Tricarico, and drummer Denis “Denzy” Novello. Since then, they have released three albums and have caught the attention of journalists and promoters alike.

A special mention goes to the musical career of bassist Alberto Rigoni, who is also a composer and producer, worldwide known for his work as a solo artist and as a member of various metal bands such as Natural Born Machine, TwinSpirits, and Vivaldi Metal Project. He has released 12 solo albums spanning from progressive rock to fusion, featuring collaborations with notable musicians such as Jeff Scott Soto, Jordan Rudess, Marco Minnemann, etc. In addition, he has played live with various artists and recorded for international artists.

With the addition of new members, John Jeff Touch (winner of various European Artists Awards and collaborations with bands such as Deep Purple, VISION, S.I.N., COSMICRAY, Sanny X, etc) as new vocalist, and Marco Andreetto as the new drummer, BAD As is ready to take their music to the next level. Their future plans include playing their music live to bigger audiences and festivals after the release of their new album.

“We are looking forward to hitting the road and playing our music for our fans,” said the band. “We hope to see you all out there.”

John Jeff Touch – vocals
Alberto Rigoni – bass
Alessio ‘Lex’ Tricarico – guitar
Marco Andreetto – drums

Earlier Releases:
Crucified Society – Album, Released: March 17 2020 via SlipTrick Records
Midnight Curse – Album, Released: November 30th 2019 via RockShot RecordRigoni
More Pain, More Gain – Album, Released: April 15th 2016 via Lion Music

More information at


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »