Belzebubs Release Second Teaser and Tracklist of Pantheon of the Nightside Gods

he enigmatic visionaries BELZEBUBS have just released their second mesmerizing teaser for their long-awaited Century Media debut album Pantheon of the Nightside Gods, which is set for release on April 26th. Fans can watch the teaser HERE. With nine tracks and a running time of 53 minutes, the upcoming album is haunting and full of furious vigor.
The limited version of the album contains two bonus tracks; “Nuns In the Purgatory” and “Maleficarum“, which is the prelude to their Veil of the Moon Queen saga.
BELZEBUBS recently released the standalone single “Blackened Call”. Watch the official music video for the track, which has over 1 million views HERE. Fans can get the single HERE.
“Pantheon of the Nightside Gods” will be available in the following formats:
  • Ltd. CD Mediabook coming with a lush 24 page illustrated booklet, 
  • Ltd. Gatefold LP+CD & LP-Booklet
  • Digital Album.
Pantheons of the Nightside Gods Tracklisting:
1. Cathedrals of Mourning
2. The Faustian Alchemist
3. Blackened Call 
4. Acheron
5. Nam Gloria Lucifer
6. The Crowned Daughters
7. Dark Mother
8. The Werewolf Bride
9 Pantheon of the Nightside Gods
“Pantheon of the Nightside Gods” can be pre-ordered HERE.
Samaël: Drums
Sløth: Vocals & guitar
Obesyx: Lead guitar
Hubbath: Vocals & bass
Watch “Blackened Call”:


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »