BESATT – “Supreme and True at Night” (SaTaN) (2021)

Dark constellation of stars, signs, symbols…

Four years after the release of the last album, Besatt is back with his 11th full lenght album entitled: “Supreme and True at Night” (SaTaN). The latest work will include 8 new blasphemic BLACK METAL hymns, recorded between April and May this year. The album will be released 27th August as a Limited digi pack CD, jewelcase CD, CD bundle with t-shirt as a tape and of course as a digital release. Limited vinyl editions will out next few months.

Cover by Marcelo Vasco Arts (SlayerTestamentKreatorSoulfy).
Official lyric video by Temira De Temirin.

Listen to the longest hymn from album: “Baphomet`s Legacy” 

Be ready for the best Besatt record ever!

The album will premiere on August 27, 2021.

1. SaTaN
2. There He Comes
3. Godless
4. Baphomet`s Legacy
5. Rex Satanas
6. Lilith
7. Brass Gates
8. Kyrie Eleison

BESATT in the Internet: Facebook | Bandcamp | Website