Crimson Bridge release new single Ruthless Tides featuring up-and-coming guest guitarist João Miguel

Portugal’s melodic death metallers Crimson Bridge have released a new single from their upcoming debut In Pitch Black.

Ruthless Tides rejoices between melodic death metal and prog, barrelling along striking guitar leads provided by the up-and-coming guest guitarist João Miguel, and guitar lines clearly designed for a space journey.

Listen to Ruthless Tides featuring João Miguel :

When it comes to their mission, Crimson Bridge’s message couldn’t be more honest and direct: «In general, we find that what we all bring to the band is the ability to inspire and push each other to the limits of what we can do and beyond. For us, this has always played an important role, as it strengthens our relationship as a band and enables us to keep innovating and being confident in trying new things. Even more important than that is the overall lighthearted mood. Although we take our art seriously, everyone is just having fun, bringing good vibes and goofing around. That’s when we believe we are the most productive.»

FOLLOW Crimson Bridge:


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »