Deathcore heavyweights Crown Magnetar release first single/video from new EP

Alone In Death EP out 25th March via Unique Leader Records

Single ‘Realistic Flesh Mask’ streaming now 

American modern deathcore juggernauts Crown Magnetar have announced their new EP, Alone In Death, due 25 March via Unique Leader Records.

The band have also released the first single from the record, the ferocious ‘Realistic Flesh Mask’ feat. Nick Arthur of Molotov Solution.  

Pre-order the EP and stream the new single here:

Watch the new video here:

Crown Magnetar commented: “Everyone will experience death. This song is about having to be a fake version of yourself. Forced to hide your emotions and continue crawling through the mud endlessly. People may think you are strong when confronted with suffering. But all you want to do is curl up and die.”

With a compelling combination of tech, core and death elements, Crown Magnetar emerged in 2017 showcasing technical riffs, relentless blast beats and crushing yet dynamic vocals. Releasing The Prophet of Disgust EP in 2018, the band followed up with their critically acclaimed debut full-length entitled The Codex Of Flesh on 30th April, 2021 which they supported with a US tour alongside Lorna Shore

Of the new EP Crown Magnetar adds, “While as a band we’ve always been about incredibly fast, incredibly jarring deathcore with a lot of death metal influence, Alone In Death was written with speed and captivation in mind the whole time, on top of our go-to writing styles. At the same time, we’ve added an emphasis on emotional depth, making sure the riffs and beats were as memorable as they were extreme. Everyone goes through varying degrees of hardship, pain and isolation. Alone in Death reflects that both lyrically and emotionally.”Alone In Death demonstrates a band not f*cking around, showcasing a captivating display of precision, musicianship and relentless savagery across six blistering tracks, determined to claw their way to the very top of the deathcore pile. 

Crown Magnetar are: 
Nick Burnett – Guitar
Dan Tucker – Vocals
Byron London – Drums
Grant Robinson – Bass
For more Crown Magnetar info:
Facebook || Twitter || Instagram || Spotify

Alone In Death tracklist: 

. Alone In Death
2. Hellsphere
3. Realistic Flesh Mask
4. The Pain of Existence
5. Graverot
6. God Is My Enemy


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »