Rockshots Records – DENDERA Unveil New Single “Fading” Off Forthcoming Album “Mask Of Lies” Out June 2024

Following the overwhelming success of their previous single “Mask Of Lies” from the upcoming eponymous album, British metalcore powerhouse Dendera is thrilled to announce the release of their latest single called “Fading”.

“Fading” is a progressive, modern, and melodic song with heavy-hitting, bouncing riffs that move from light to dark throughout. The story of the song begins by referring to the thoughts and feelings of someone suffering from deep depression. As the song travels through three different scenes, the story changes to how it feels to overcome these challenges, culminating in an epic, uplifting ending where the darkness finally lifts. Music and vocals come together in this piece to take the listener on a truly emotional journey.

But the surprises don’t end here. In addition to the release of the single, Dendera has also unveiled a captivating music video that takes viewers on an exciting and evocative visual journey. The video is available for viewing at the following link:


Recommended for fans of Trivium, Parkway Drive, and Dream Theater, “Mask of Lies” is due out on June 14, 2024, and is available for album pre-order at

Previous music video – “Mask of Lies” –

Track Listing:
1 – Face to Face
2 – Mask of Lies
3 – Scream in Silence
4 – Fading
5 – Guiding Light
6 – The Fall
7 – Drift Away
8 – Inside My Head
9 – Stare Into The End
10 – Drag Me Below

More info: | | |


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »