DRABIK Release New Single + Lyric Video ‘Parasite’ from Upcoming Album “Mannequin”!

Italian metalheads DRABIK release today ‘Parasite’, a powerful and punching new song produced by Lacuna Coil’s bass player Maki. This song is the second one to anticipate a new album entitled “Mannequin” coming on September 23rd through Volcano Records & Promotion, and is available on all digital platforms including Spotify. 

The band also released a lyric video on YouTube that well represents the ruthless atmosphere in which they want to lead us with Parasite. If you are looking for something new and exciting in the metal universe, do not miss a unique band and this tune that combines attitude and a huge wall of sound with an intense and deep travel in the land of the unknown. Do not fight the parasite inside your mind, let it be your guide.  

“Mannequin” will include ten outrageously powerful tracks that will be revealed further on but today the label is excited to share the tracklist and the cover artwork of an unmissable piece of work for every true metalhead around.    


1. Black Hole
2. Chain Of Sorrow
3. Mannequin
4. Lead You On
5. Lap Of God
6. Floating
7. Pray
8. Parasite
9. Rough Hands
10. Sinner’s Pledge

Also check out the first single + video ‘Chain Of Sorrow’ at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=awVlnOywXm4



Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »