DVRK Release Knockout New Single “Breathless”

Metal craves its dark roots. And yet – it also yearns for innovation. Today, DVRK are emerging with the second single off their upcoming debut EP. “Breathless” certainly lives up to its name. On their new single, the powerhouse band encapsulates deathcore, nu-metal and bass into an intensely singular sound that will take your breath away.  

Watch the video for “Breathless”
Infinite Reminiscence is out June 7th on Season of Mist.
Pre-order & pre-save:

DVRK know no limits. What started as a one-man project back in 2019 has evolved into a full-scale assault on the senses. The band recently wrapped up a run of dates supporting Emmure in Japan and has collaborated with Conquer Divide, Cove Reber, Chunk No Captain Chunk and Hyro The Hero.

Their upcoming EP was recorded at Nalcon Studio, where it was shaped by the masterful ear of Matt Thomas (Ashtone Audio). On Infinite Reminisces, Peter Morgan (vocals), Bastien Deleule (guitar), Gerald Audiard (guitar), Fabien Letren (bass), and Vincent Vidal (drums) blend together several subgenres while hitting on themes of addiction, depression and loss.

“Breathless” tells the morbid story of a killer. It’s a chilling exploration into the darkest corners of our psyche, set against DVRK’s cutting-edge fusion of heavy riffs and intricate storytelling that’s bound to set their mark on today’s deathcore scene. 

1. Distant Roads (3:12)
2. Breathless (2:26) [WATCH]
3. The Secret (2:58)
4. Paco (3:12)
5. Colors (2:48)
6. F.A.M. (3:06) [WATCH]
Total runtime: 17:43

Deathcore/Nu-Metal/Bass Music
Country: France
FFO: Emmure, Lorna Shore, Within Destruction, Whitechapel

Photo by © Krzysztof Wiktor

Introducing DVRK, a powerhouse fusion of Deathcore, Nu Metal, and Bass music elements.

Formed in 2019 as a solo project, DVRK has evolved into a dynamic ensemble featuring Peter Morgan on vocals, Bastien Deleule and Gérald Audiard on guitars, Fabien Letren on bass, and Vincent Vidal on drums.

Notable achievements include collaborations with artists like Conquer Divide, Cove Reber, Chunk No Captain Chunk, and Hyro The Hero.

DVRK proudly signed their first EP with Season Of Mist, marking a significant milestone in their musical journey.
Peter Morgan – Vocals
Bastien Deleule – Guitar
Gerald Audiard – Guitar
Fabien Letren – Bass
Vincent Vidal – Drums

Recording Studio
Nalcon Studio

Production Credits
Bastien Deleule & Fabien Letren – Producers
Matt Thomas (Ashtone Studio) – Mixing & Mastering Engineer

Cover Art:

Order & Stream:

Booking Contact:
Bastien Deleule – (Asia Territory Only)

Available Formats:
Digital Download
MCD in Digipak
12″ Vinyl Jacket – Black
12″ Coloured Vinyl Jacket – Crystal Clear w/ White & Black Splatters

Follow DVRK:
Twitter (X):


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »