FUELED BY FEAR: New EP “This Forsaken Place” Released, First Video “The Devil Will Be Waiting“ Out in March!

Swiss Metalcore act FUELED BY FEAR released their new EP, entitled “This Forsaken Place” on February 11th 2019 via Ashburn Records. Furthermore the band reveals that they will shoot a video “The Devil Will Be Waiting“ by the beginning of March.

Comments the band:
“”This Forsaken Place” is a five song EP, recorded in Summer 2018. Ten songs recorded and 5 released on Ashburn Records. On the EP is featured also our new drummer, Philipp Eichenberger. The sound is heavier and faster, more into thrash than ever. By the beginning of March we’ll shoot the first video, for the song “The Devil Will Be Waiting“. So stay tuned!”

“This Forsaken Place” tracklist:
The Devil Will Be Waiting
Born in Hell
This Forsaken Place
In a Shadow Way

EP artwork was done by Azrael Deaign.

Stream “The Devil Will Be Waiting“ here: https://youtu.be/JHMcMjHWv2g

FUELED BY FEAR, was formed in late 2011, under the name of “BLOOD BOUND”, featuring members out of formerly well known bands, such as ‘Ex- ortation’, ‘Die by Design’, ‘Framestand’ and ‘Disparaged’. Their debut full length album “Two By Eight” was released on December 16th 2016 by Ashburn Productions. After the album release, the band played a lot of Club shows in Switzerland. The Album hit the Swedish Rock Charts place 5 and entered the Swiss Charts too. The band has toured with SEPULTURA (on their Baltic Tour in March 2012) and IN FLAMES (on their Russian minitour in 2013). FUELED BY FEAR released their new EP “This Forsaken Place” on February 11th 2019 via Ashburn Records.

More information at:
BAND: https://www.facebook.com/fueledbyfear
MANAGEMENT: https://alphaomega-management.com | https://www.facebook.com/OfficialAlphaOmegaManagement


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »