GIMME RADIO Announces Season of Mist Marathon Special

Gimme Radio will be airing a very special Season of Mist marathon via the Metal 2 channel on Saturday, September 25! The channel will replay archived radio shows from ABYSMAL DAWN, 1349, NECRONOMICON, TOMBS, HORRENDOUS, GAEREA, BENIGHTED, and CLOAK. As always, you can tune in for FREE at THIS LOCATION or download the app via the iOS and Google stores! The lineup for Saturday is as follows:

Abysmal Dawn – airing @ 8:00 A.M. PDT // 11:00 A.M. EDT // 17:00 CEST
1349 –  airing @ 10:00 A.M. PDT // 1:00 P.M. EDT // 19:00 CEST
Necronomicon –  airing @ 12:00 P.M. PDT // 3:00 P.M. EDT // 21:00 CEST
Tombs – airing @ 2:00 P.M. PDT // 5:00 P.M. EDT // 23:00 CEST
Horrendous – airing @ 4:00 P.M. PDT // 7:00 P.M. EDT // 01:00 CEST (Sept 26)
Gaerea – airing @ 6:00 P.M. PDT // 9:00 P.M. EDT // 03:00 CEST (Sept 26)
Benighted – airing @ 8:00 P.M. PDT// 11:00 P.M. EDT // 05:00 CEST (Sept 26)
Cloak – airing @ 10:00 P.M. PDT // 1:00 A.M. EDT (Sept 26) // 07:00 CEST (Sept 26)

COMMENTS