God in a Cone’s Passing CD Review

Nick Marinos is at it again—God in a Cone has released a new album, Passing. The album continues the trend of the previous albums in that it has many different sounds to it. Nick is definitely very creative in this way, and that simply means that this album has a little something for everyone one again. “I Have to Pretend” features some acoustic guitar, “Iodine” and “In and Out” are a couple of the harder songs on the album, “Mr. Explode” and “Escape from the Cone” have an industrial feel, and “Find Soul Brothers” has an almost country or rockabilly vibe to it. So whatever your tastes, there is certainly a song on the album that will please you!

Track List:

  1. Passing
  2. Ξεψυχαω
  3. Νερο
  4. I Have to Pretend
  5. Iodine
  6. Explode
  7. Deep Down
  8. Find Soul Brothers
  9. In and Out
  10. Will of Diamonds
  11. Escape from the Cone

Another really cool thing this album has going on is the cover art! The artwork is by Daniel Goudelis and is really incredible!

Be sure to give this album a listen. You can find God in a Code at:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/godinacone/

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkYtuoQZlmbqy9SyDTLW0Vw


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »