Swedish Black/Death Metal Heavyweights GODHEAD MACHINERY Unleash Fierce, New Video From Upcoming Album!

Monotheistic Enslavement coming November 26th on Black Lion Records!

Following their much acclaimed predecessors, ”Ouroboros” and ”Aligned to the Grid”, November 26, 2021 will see Swedish black/death metal act Godhead Machinery release their brand new album, Monotheistic Enslavement, through Black Lion Records.

Founded in 2014 by Kail Karlsson ( formerly in Swedish black metal band Misericordia ), Godhead Machinery’s forthcoming album will take a darker path compared to their previous records, exploring the sick twisted mind of humanity. The record will also feature Krzysztof Raczkowski of iconic death metal band VADER on drums. Karlsson’s deep interest and studies within religion and political structures, also reflects the concept of Monotheistic Enslavement. The guitarist / vocalist explains:

“The conceptual idea of the EP and forthcoming album spawns out of what Godhead Machinery stands for in general. Godhead Machinery serves as a tool to analyze in which ways religious beliefs infiltrate laws, policy, behaviors, and moral codes of todays society. By identifying these influencing factors, we can confront them and break free from them. The Devil represent the opposition against this well-planned form of indoctrinated slavery!”

Just recently, the band shared a first song taken from their upcoming, blistering magnum opus! Listen to “Orbis Non Sufficit” here:

“Orbis Non Sufficit is one of our most intensive and furious tracks ever written and lyrical wise lift the limitations of both flesh and soul within this presence, and the perception of the end of all.” Karlsson continues.

“Extra credits to our unstoppable Polish blast-machine Krzysztof from the legendary Vader for making these tunes possible!”

Monotheistic Enslavement was mixed and mastered by Magnus Jonsson at Milk Studios, Sweden. The album will be released as LP, CD and Digital formats on November 26, 2021, through underground powerhouse Black Lion Records. You can now pre-order your copy at THIS LOCATION!

01. Sovereign Of Nullity02. Ethereal
03. Dethroned
04. Orbis Non Sufficit
05. Upon His Deceitful Star
06. Helion
07. Monotheistic Enslavement

For More Info Visit:


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »