Grand Massive is set to unveil their latest offering, “Houses Of The Unholy”, bridging the wait until their forthcoming full-length album. This release is far from just a stopgap; it comprises five doomy, and distinctly massive, metal tracks spanning over 27 minutes. “Houses Of The Unholy” marks a significant chapter for the band, featuring the return of original drummer Holger Stich and old companion Randy M Salo on bass.

Highlighting the album’s unique aspects, nearly all guitar solos were performed by Bay Area guitar legend Doug Pearcy. Additionally, the band presents a uniquely doomy rendition of Metallica’s “Jump In The Fire”, infusing it with their signature heavy style.

Coinciding with the album’s anticipation, Grand Massive has also released a video for the opening track “Those From The Shadows”. The video is now available on the MDD YouTube channel.

Watch the video here:
Those From The Shadows


  1. Those From The Shadows
  2. Unwritten Prophecy
  3. The Last Mountain
  4. Call Of Demons
  5. Jump In The Fire


Social links:


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »