“Pain” is the 2nd single from STALKER’s upcoming self-titled album “Stalker” which is due for release on the 2nd of February, 2022 via Wormholedeath worldwide.

Buy / Stream HERE

Formed in 2020 out of Covid-19 pandemic boredom these guys decided to record a diverse metalalbum. STALKER signed a 4- year recording deal worldwide with Wormholedeath records.

Line Up:
Michael Storck – Lead vocals
(Rising Force, Critical Mass (US), Neon Rose, Paradise (Sweden), Creozoth (US), Masque of Art(Sweden).
Nalle Påhlsson – Bass/backing vocals
(Easy Action, Therion, Treat, Zan Clan, Vindictive, Randy Piper, Brian Robertsson etc).
Dragan Stankovic – Guitar
(Long time friend of Michael, songwriter, and sessionplayer).
Björn Höglund – Drums
(Easy Action, and drummer on several albums for Therion etc).




Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »