IBRIDOMA New Video For “Sadness Comes” Released!

“City of Ruins”, the new album from Italian metallers IBRIDOMA will come out on October 27th by Punishment 18 Records. Today the band has released a new video for the song “Sadness Comes”, which is the first track of the album. Watch it here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SYYiMfa7ZY8

The full-length “City of Ruins” was mixed at Domination Studio by Simone Mularoni (DGM, Elvenking, Injury, Bulldozer, Labÿrinth). The album coverart was created by Gustavo Sazes (Kamelot, Amaranthe).

“City of Ruins” tracklist:
01. Sandness Comes
02. Evil Wind
03. T.F.U.
04. Di Nuovo Inverno
05. City Of Ruins
06. Angel Of War
07. My Nightmares
08. Fragile
09. Terminator
10. I’m Broken

Also check out the “City of Ruins” album teaser with Sebastiano Ciccale’s Guitar Playthrough video: https://youtu.be/bI0zxlrEvRU

More information at:
BAND: http://www.ibridoma.com | http://www.facebook.com/ibridomaofficial
MANAGEMENT: https://alphaomega-management.com | http://www.facebook.com/OfficialAlphaOmegaManagement


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »