IBRIDOMA Unveil Front Cover of New Full-Length Album “City of Ruins”!

Italian metallers IBRIDOMA have unvelied the the front cover, created by Gustavo Sazes (Kamelot, Amaranthe), of their new full-length album “City of Ruins”. Fall release is expected by Punishment 18 Records label.

Recordings of “City of Ruins” were realized by Ulag Zone by Mauro “Ulag” Mancinelli (Speaking to the Deaf, Antagonism).

“City of Ruins” tracklist:
01. Sandness Comes
02. Evil Wind
03. T.F.U.
04. Di Nuovo Inverno
05. City Of Ruins
06. Angel Of War
07. My Nightmares
08. Fragile
09. Terminator
10. I’m Broken

Also check out the “City of Ruins” album teaser with Sebastiano Ciccale’s Guitar Playthrough video: https://youtu.be/bI0zxlrEvRU

More information at:
BAND: http://www.ibridoma.com | http://www.facebook.com/ibridomaofficial
MANAGEMENT: https://alphaomega-management.com | http://www.facebook.com/OfficialAlphaOmegaManagement


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »