7” Single Of “Northern Chaos Gods” Out Now
Pre-Order For Northern Chaos Gods Available Here: http://nblast.de/ImmortalNCG

Today, IMMORTAL unleash their 7” vinyl single with the title track of their upcoming studio album Northern Chaos Gods.

Their first new song in nine years was released on digital platforms two weeks ago and has successfully hit IMMORTAL fans worldwide with a convincing triumphant storm. The limited 7” vinyls of the band’s first single are now available in black, red and white – the latter is already sold out, while a few red and black copies are still available.

Secure your copy here: http://nblast.de/ImmortalNCGSingle

On July 6th, the new album Northern Chaos Gods will be released and you can now pre-order it in the format of your choice here: http://nblast.de/ImmortalNCG

Northern Chaos Gods track list:
1. Northern Chaos Gods
2. Into Battle Ride
3. Gates To Blashyrkh
4. Grim and Dark
5. Called To Ice
6. Where Mountains Rise
7. Blacker Of Worlds
8. Mighty Ravendark

Stream the new track on Spotify, Deezer or Apple Music: http://nblast.de/ImmortalNCG 
A lyric video can also be seen here: https://youtu.be/c5uP9PlEDro

The line-up on the album is:
Demonaz (vocals, guitars)
Horgh (drums)
Peter Tägtgren (session bass)



Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »