Lee Ainley’s Blues Storm Drop “Train Wreck” Music Video

UK Blues/Rock rising force Lee Ainley’s Blues Storm are happy to present the video to “Train Wreck”, first track from their debut album “Evolution​” due for release via Epictronic worldwide.
The song is about a failed relationship, two people living different lives and them coming to the point where they resent each other.
Watch “Train Wreck”

Lee Ainley’s Blues Storm are:

Lee Ainley – lead vocals
Tori Mai – rhythm guitar, lead vocals
Lead Guitar – Dave Moss (Playing on the album – Elliot Young – lead guitar)
Nat Ainley – bass & bv’s (keyboards/piano on album versions)
David Atkin – drums & bv’s