Metal Blade to release LIEGE LORD reissues of “Burn To My Touch” and “Master Control” on LP and Digi-CD!

Two undisputed classics of American Power/Thrash Metal will be reissued tomorrow, January 27th by Metal Blade Records. Both albums celebrated their 30th Anniversary just lately and got the Patrick Engel remastering treatment for the best possible sound quality at his Temple Of Disharmony studio. 

Please pre-order HERE

LIEGE LORD – Burn To My Touch
Side A (12’20):
01 Transgressor 
02 Birds Of Prey 
03 Cast Out 
04 Portrait Of Despair

Side B (18’18):
05 Black Lit Knights
06 The Manic’s Mask
07 Legend
08 Walking Fire
09 Speed Of Sound

LIEGE LORD – Master Control
Side A (20’43):
01 Fear Itself
02 Eye Of The Storm
03 Master Control
04 Kill The King
05 Soldiers’ Fortune

Side B (21’34):
06 Feel The Blade
07 Broken Wasteland
08 Rapture
09 Suspicion
10 Fallout

Facebook // Twitter


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »