FURIA is the the new album from the Brazilian Shredder Luis Maldonalle. After  the album “Maestro” and “Live in England”  in 2022 he cames with another power and blasting new album  called FURIA which is gonna be released on March 17th by Tree House Records label. FURIA have 10 songs and was produced by Lucas Arbalest. The art cover was designed by Pedro Costa. FURIA will be available on March 17th in all digital platforms and also on Cd.

Today is also the official release of the video “Wings Of Fire” Premiered through Metalheads Forever Magazine.

Track List 

1- I Am Your Darkness 

2- Wings of Fire

3- Mephisto

4- Heart Shaped of Dark

5- BRAVO! 

6- La Ira de Dios 

7- Left to Bleed 

8- Capriccio del Diavolo

9- Inferno Cantata 

10- Eye of The Storm


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »