M.I.L.F. Announce New Album “Rolling Thunder”, First Details Revealed

The new album by M.I.L.F., entitled “Rolling Thunder”, will be available from January 10th 2020 via Volcano Records & Promotion in digital version on all the main streaming and online purchase platforms such as Spotify, Deezer, iTunes and Amazon Music.

After the drastic crew change that took place in 2017, Italian hard rockers M.I.L.F. decided to improve their sound by giving it a more modern tone, while maintaining the background that has always characterized them. Every song has its own style, every song has its own story, every song can move and keep the true spirit of Rock ‘n’ Roll alive.

The cover design represents the soul of the album: a wild journey to the most adrenaline-fueled hard rock inspired by the old school rock of Los Angeles in the 70s and 80s.

In 2016 they signed their first recording contract with Buil2Kill records, giving birth to their debut album entitled “More Than You”, acclaimed by the public and critics.

In 2017 the band undergoes a drastic training change by changing voice, bass and drums at once.

At the beginning of 2018 he signed a Management contract with the Sorry Mom! Agency, and in the same year the new single, “Hottest Dream”, is released.

In 2019 the recordings of the new album begin, followed by the signing with Volcano Records & Promotion

Here is the tracklist of “Rolling Thunder”:

1. Hottest Dream
2. Sell Your Pills
3. Babe
4. Blame it on the Vodka
5. Last Hand
6. “I Have a Dream”
7. Peace of War
8. Unleash the Beast
9. Crazy for Love
10. Inner Fire
11. Bad Boys
12. Mama Kin (cover)

Genre: Hard Rock, Progressive Rock
Similar artists: Dead Daisies, Aerosmith, Motley Crue

For more information, visit:


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »