The Finnish power quartet MegaSnake has released their sophomore single “Shame on Me”. The band’s line-up is singer Richard ”Tipe” Johnson (Leningrad Cowboys, Gringos Locos, Apocalyptica’s live line-up), Drummer Twist Twist Erkinharju (Peer Günt, Leningrad Cowboys, Los Bastardos Finlandeses), Guitar player Samuel Hjelt (Kings of Modesty, ex-Ancara) and bass player Henrik Tuura (Kings of Modesty, Killer Kachina)

Check the music video:

Shame on Me:
Apple Music:

The second single starts off where the first single “Sun Don’t Shine” ended – with Twist Twist Erkinharju’s masculine baritone voice. After the countdown it’s time to roll again. The lyrical theme is “big brother is watching you”. In this case the storyteller is “the bad guy” but also “you” (the listener) is guilty of complacency and blue-eyedness.

MegaSnake – Shame on Me

01. Shame on Me

ISRC: FI-3FC-21-95702


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »