Hellproof is fresh blood in the metal music scene. Combination of old-school and modern metal with a mix of clean and screaming vocals. Several years of practice and making material resulted in the first longplay album Supernova, set to release on January 27th, 2023. Now it’s time to show their music to the world. Artur Matwiejczuk (drums), Patryk Kowalewski (guitar), Kamil Jakubowski (guitar, vocals) and Janek Jaskólski (bass and vocals) wanted to create their debut strong and recognisable. Listening to Supernova you will hear Hellproof’s unique style.

    The debut Single “Flame In You” is now available on band’s official Bandcamp here: https://hellproof.bandcamp.com/track/flame-in-you
    Official music video: https://youtu.be/pviuCtByKpM

    Supernova album tracklisting and cover art are as follows:
    01 – Intro
    02 – Flame In You
    03 – Sky Wide Open
    04 – Burn Alive
    05 – Prepare The Way
    06 – Supernova
    07 – Bloody Game
    08 – The Colors
    09 – Perfect Gift
    10 – Outro
    11 – Koniec (bonus track)

    Follow Hellproof:


    Disturbingly Good


    Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

    Donate with PayPal

    © 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

    Translate »