On March 25, the new album “Council Of Prediction” of the German death metallers from Rise Of Kronos will be released via MDD. The Hamburg-based band, which previously went by the name Surface, offers grim, modern and straightforward death metal on its 10 tracks, which also includes influences from progressive metal, Swedish death and even hardcore, but all of which are subordinate to the brute arrangements.

The album was produced in the Chameleon Studios by Eike Freese and Denny Meißner and contains besides the 7 regular titles three songs which were intoned additionally once again by prominent guest vocalists. Cycles”, “Boiled Alive” and “Divine Betrayel” feature Britta Goertz (Hiraes), Thomas Gurrath (Debauchery) and Lukas Swiaczny (Stillbirth) and round off the long-player with their performances. The video clip for “Cosmic Order” as an advance release is now available on the MDD YouTube channel, the complete tracklist of the album is attached! “Council Of Prediction” will be released as CD in Jewelcase, Vinyl and Digipak in a limited BoxSet, which is exclusively available at MDD and Nuclear Blast.

01. The Jury
02. Cosmic Order
03. Cycles
04. Divine Betrayal
05. Boiled Alive
06. Gladiator
07. Allegory Of The Cave
08. Cycles (feat. Britta Görtz)
09. Boiled Alive (feat. Thomas Gurrath)
10. Divine Betrayal (feat. Lukas Swiaczny)

// Cosmic Order at YouTube //




Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »