Exciting UK solo artist, PRINCESS ALICE MANOR, will release her much-awaited striking new EP, Outer Demons, on Friday 18th August. Proceeding the EP, Alice has just released the stunning single, Alive, out now via streaming platforms. Watch the lyric video, here – https://youtu.be/85WQUiGdcw8

Producing an intoxicating cutting-edge eclectic sound that has massive crossover appeal, PRINCESS ALICE MANOR is set to become one of the very few transgender artists to break through to the mainstream. Alice incorporates and merges intriguing electronica and industrial, with venomous nu-metal, and the melodic craft of EDM. The result is a captivating and unique fusion of electronic metalcore that is sure to excel to the masses.
Coming at you from the UK’s LGBT Capital, Brighton, PRINCESS ALICE MANOR has grown up in many differing cliques, and in doing so, has taken influence from 00’s emo scene, the world of drag, and even the Asian idol world. Identifying as a trans woman, Alice incorporates trans awareness into her creative works. Her past singles, Break It Off, and, Beautiful (Trans Anthem), highlight her past traumas and look to shine a powerful light on trans issues that aren’t conveyed in mainstream media. PRINCESS ALICE MANOR’s debut EP, iDolKillerZ, arrived last year and picked up glowing acclaim from Powerplay Magazine, and throughout the underground.
PRINCESS ALICE MANOR is now set to propel herself further with the release of her engulfing new EP, Outer Demons. From beginning to end, the record is a formidable journey of the senses, which packs pulsating nu-metal riffs, thoughtful electronics, and intricate dynamics to devastating effect. Live performances will be announced via social media during the coming weeks, along with a slew of videos, content, and single releases. Now is the time for PRINCESS ALICE MANOR.…
EP track listing: I. Ritual; II. Outer Demons (feat. Tom West); III, mon-STaR (You Know What You Are); IV. Scripture I; V. Fear (Trans Anthem Pt. III); VI. Creep; VII. Scripture II; VIII. Alive (feat. —); IX. Scripture III (Epilogue); X. Rejoice (feat. Neptune) [Physical CD Bonus Track]; XI. Somebody Told Me (feat Echo.Screams) [Physical CD Bonus Track].


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »