SHREDGUY RECORDS is proud to announce its 46th release-The Sean Baker Orchestra WTF#.

WTF# sees the return of the power trio that features Sean Baker-guitar, David Donigian-bass, and Clint Sabon-drums.
A variety of styles are covered on this eleven track magnum opus.
Guests include guitarists Scott Schiaffo (of The Clerks movie franchise fame, Chewlies gum guy), Sammy Boller, and Rob Marcello.
The classy artwork was done by artist Paul Quinn.
“It’s good to have an all instrumental album back on Shredguy Records”, says  Michael McDowell of the label. “And what you get with The Sean Baker Orchestra besides virtuosity, is a cohesiveness of being in a band together and being together for a number of years. And these guys really like what they are doing as a band, and that comes across in their music.”

The album releases on December 6th, after a complete sell out of the special edition preorder signed discs.

It will be available at the Shredguy Records online store, so stay tuned!



Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »