Sygnal To Noise who recently released their new album Human Condition are excited to see their first single “Let Me In” break into the Top 100 on Billboard and was the #6 Most Added single on the Metal Contraband charts. Human Condition was released on Dark Star Records. The album is available on all digital platforms and the finest retailers including Amazon, pop market and f.y.e.. Order Human Condition at

Lead Singer Coopra commenting on the radio success of their lead single “Let Me In”, “I am beyond overwhelmed by the response to “Let Me In”. I knew there was some magic in it when it was written. I just had no idea how much! I am so grateful to everyone who has embraced it! Thank you!”


Mark Cooper (Coopa)- Vocals/Guitar
T808 – Drums
Dave Pike – Guitar
Christopher Skehan – Guitar
Breanne Powell (Breezy) – Bass

Track listing:
1. Human Condition – by: Mark Cooper
2. Let Me In – by: Mark Cooper & Christopher Skehan
3. Fathers Talk – by: Mark Cooper
4. A Path To Follow – by: Dave Pike, Mark Cooper, Breanne Powell & Christopher Skehan.
5. No Way To Know – by: Mark Cooper
6. Garden Of Deceit – by: Mark Cooper
7. Moonlight – by: Mark Cooper
8. Emotionless – by: Dave Pike, Mark Cooper, Breanne Powell & Christopher Skehan
9. I’m Ok – by: Mark Cooper
10. Heavy Weight – by: Mark Cooper, Breanne Powell & Christopher Skehan

Produced by Sygnal To Noise.

Engineered by: Aaron David Cartier @ Sonic Forge Studios

Mixed by: Jonathan Wyman 

Mastered by: Adam Ayan 

About Sygnal To Noise

Sygnal To Noise, a melodic hard rock band, was founded in February of 2013 by frontman, Coopa, a singer/songwriter and veteran of the New England music scene.
Their mission is to help bring rock ‘n’ roll to modern fans and back to its former glory on mainstream radio once again. Sygnal To Noise has been greatly inspired and influenced by bands like Queen, KISS, Alice Cooper and David Bowie, for their showmanship and visuals with a blend of such bands as Stone Temple Pilots, Alice In Chains, Soundgarden, and Pearl Jam for their songwriting and vocal styles.

Having the perfect blend of creativity and diverse talent; Breanne ( Breezy ) Powell on Bass, Christopher Skehan on guitar, Dave Pike on guitar and Nick Coffin on drums; and their combined creative process, passion and vision is what pushes their focus and drive for the future of rock ‘n’ roll.

The band has a large interactive visual live performance, with visual art, as well as cameras and stage effects, to help immerse the audience into the music. This combination creates a more fulfilling visual and audio live experience.

Founder and frontman, Coopa’s personal inspiration came from rock ‘n’ roll greats such as Queen, KISS, Bowie, Prince, Motley Crue, and Marilyn Manson for their visual showmanship as well as many of the great bands of the ‘90s era, for their song writing.
Coopa honed his guitar skills over the years which made him a well-rounded musician and songwriter you hear today.

• Nominated for best in Maine 2014 by the New England Music Awards
and winner of 2015 best hard rock/ metal band, and nominated again for 2016.
• Winner of Chaos Zyne’s Honorable mention awards 2016 for best vocalist/Best guitarist/best hard rock band, best fan favorite.
• Nominated for best hard rock band & best new artist for the 2017 Portland Music Awards.
• Nominated for best International Band 2015 by TBFMOnline out of the United Kingdom.
• Nominated in 2019 New England Music Awards for Best in State and in 2021 for best live act of the year.

The band has rocked such notable events as Daytona Bike Week, Laconia Bike Week,
Windham Tattoo Festival, Rise Above Fest. Rock the block Fest & The Jersey Shore Fest to name a few.

Sygnal To Noise has set the wheels in motion to bring rock music back to its rightful prominence.

With 3 CD releases to their credit, Sygnal To Noise’s music is streamed and sold worldwide and has performed regionally in the north eastern United States with KingsX, Sebastian Bach, Warrant, L.A. Guns, Lita Ford, Bret Michaels, Saving Abel, Saliva, Powerman 5000, Winger, Puddle Of Mudd, Trapt, Buckcherry, RED, Days Of The New, Avenged Sevenfold, Volbeat, Seether, Alter Bridge, Disturbed, Killswitch Engage, KYNG, Hellyeah, Trivium, Scott Stapp, FLAW, 3 Years Hollow, Soil, John5, Black Stone Cherry, Disturbed and many others. Sygnal To Noise’s music keeps spreading and they look forward to bringing their music to YOU.

For More Info go to:


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »