The Three Tremors Tour Announcement

The Three Tremors is a name that has been batted around for years, originally known as Rob Halford, Geoff Tate and Bruce Dickinson; in the modern era, this has changed and The Three Tremors are now Tim ‘Ripper’ Owens (Judas Priest/Iced Earth/Yngwie Malmsteen), Sean Peck (Denner/Shermann/Cage/Death Dealer) and Harry Conklin (Jag Panzer/Satan’s Host). Last year, The Three Tremors released ‘The Solo Versions’ a three-disc set with each disc focusing upon one vocalist.


The Three Tremors hit the UK with tour dates at:


10th Feb, The Bunkhouse, Swansea

11th Feb, Cobblestones, Bridgewater

12th Feb, Bannermans, Edinburgh

13th Feb, Nightrain, Bradford (just added)
15th Feb, Corporation, Sheffield

16th Feb, HRH Metal, Birmingham

17th Feb, The Junction, Plymouth


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »