Ukraine’s Technical/Thrash/Death Metal band releases “El Era Del Jaguar” on May 29, 2024 via Soman Records.

You can enjoy the album in it’s entirety on the below YouTube video.


  1. God Of Sun And War
  2. Eight Lord Of Nights
  3. Solar Logos
  4. Ashes In Eyes
  5. Obsidian Mirror
  6. Decapitated Lunar Goddess
  7. The Shorn Ones
  8. La Noche Triste

Cosmic Jaguar is:
Sergio Lunático – vocals, bass
Pablo “el Sicario” – rhythm guitars, acoustic guitar
Juan Maestro – lead guitars, keyboards
Alejo Bárbaro – drums, percussion

Session musicants:
Chimalma – female vocals
Dionisio Oscuro – solo guitars, acoustic guitar

Special Guests:
Mazatecpatl (Cemican) – wind instruments (track 1 and 2)
Tommy Talamanca (Sadist) – guitar solo 1(track 5)
Miguel Slam Tornado (Fusion Bomb) – vocals 2(track 5)
Mark Biedermann (Blind Illusion) – guitar solo 4(track 5)
Marc Grewe (ex-Morgoth) – vocals 3(track 5) and vocals 1(track 7)
Thomas Zeller (MP (Metal Priests)) – vocals 2(track 7)
Michael Wehner “Micky” (ex-Vendetta) – guitar solo 2(track 7)
Achim Daxx (ex-Vendetta) – guitar solo 3(track 7)
Vakhtango – vocal  “Cortes”  (track 8)
El Mesías Digital – guitar solo 2 (track 8)

Music by Cosmic Jaguar
Lyrics by Sergio Lunático
Recorded and mixed at Nuts4all Studio, Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine.
Produced by Sergio Lunático
Cover art by Omar Ramos de Jesus(nekromart)


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »