Vivaldi Metal Project announce that “HYMN OF LIFE“, the first video single taken from their upcoming album “EpiClassica“, has been released on January 2, 2022 via YouTube:

EpiClassica” will be released on 22/2/2022. By heading to it is possible to pre-order “EpiClassica” and immediately receive (via download code) the digital version of “Dreams” album by Mistheria as a gift plus a 20% discount code for the purchase of any product in Vivaldi Metal Project webshop:

This exclusive offer is valid until 20/2/22. Those who pre-order will receive the digital version of “EpiClassica” on the same day as the official release on 22/2/22 and priority delivery of the physical version of the album (digipak). The 3-disc vinyl version will be announced shortly.

EpiClassica” is a double CD album (18 tracks ~ 95 minutes) which collects the immense talent of about two hundred musicians involved among soloists, orchestras and choirs.

Pre-Order “EpiClassica” NOW!

EpiClassica” features a larger cast of world-class musicians than ever before and, as on the previous album “The Four Seasons”, all songs include vocalists, band, orchestra and choir, as well as a featured cast of internationally-recognized metal and classical artists, among them such sensations as Mike Portnoy, Rob Rock, Jeff Scott Soto, Mike Terrana, Roy Z (B. Dickinson), Mark Boals, Dirk Verbeuren (Megadeth), Anders Johansson (Manowar), Michele Guaitoli (Visions of Atlantis/Temperance), Rolf Pilve (Stratovarius), Steve Di Giorgio (Testament), Zaher Zorgati (Myrath), Emma Zoldan / Nils Courbaron (Sirenia), Coen Janssen (Epica), Jennifer Batten, Joe Stump (Alcatrazz), Nick Z Marino (Y. Malmsteen), Chris Caffery (Savatage), Mark Cross (ex-Firewind/Scorpions), Joel Hoekstra (Whitesnake), Andreas Kisser (Sepultura), Elina Siirala (Leaves’ Eyes), Zoe Marie Federoff / Gerit Lamm (Catalyst Crime), Alessandro Del Vecchio (Jorn, Revolution Saints), Aeva Maurelle (Xandria), Fabio D’Amore (Serenity), Melissa Ferlaak (Plague of Stars), Philip Bynoe (S. Vai), Kelly Simonz, Matt Bissonette (E. John/J. Satriani), Giacomo Voli / Roberto De Micheli (Rhapsody of Fire), Felipe Andreoli (Angra), Marco Sfogli (J. Labrie), Andreas Passmark (Royal Hunt), Marcelo Moreira (Z. Stevens), Bob Katsionis (Firewind), Henrik Klingenberg (Sonata Arctica), Milan Polak, and many more!

[Track-list – Disc 1]

  1. Deposuit Potentes 2. Threshold of Miracles 3. Tears to Splendor 4. Dies Irae 5. Never Ashes Again 6. Royal Overture 7. Hymn of Life 8. Symphony of Death 9. Revolutionary Odyssey

[Track-list – Disc 2]

  1. Alight 2. The Absolution 3. Mania 4. Power Take Hold 5. Evolution 6. The Eye of the Guardian 7. Deep Core 8. The Empire 9. Tragic Serenade

Vivaldi Metal Project is an international symphonic-metal act created and produced by Italian keyboardist and composer Mistheria (Bruce Dickinson, Roy Z, Rob Rock, Mark Boals, Artlantica, Joe Stump’s Tower of Babel).

Follow Vivaldi Metal Project:


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »