Don’t Lose Your Head is the vivacious debut album from the alternative metal quartet OXYTOXIN. Hailing from Lawrence, Kansas, OXYTOXIN take influence from the likes of TOOL, DEFTONES, RUSH, and BLACK SABBATH to name a few, and concoct their own distinctive edge. 

Don’t Lose Your Head was out on November 4, 2022, and It was a great pleasure to have the band on the Interview to talk on the new album and much more, Check out the below YouTube video for the complete coverage.

Don’t Lose Your Head Tracklist:

  1. Oxytoxin    
  2. Serrated    
  3. Hate    
  4. Pretty    
  5. Fascimile    
  6. Black is the Light    
  7. Disorder    
  8. If Only    
  9. Dumbocracy    
  10. Gravity    
  11. Internal Dichotomy    
  12. Disease of the Mind    
  13. Blister

The Band

Geoffrey Kelly: Lead singer, guitarist, lyrics
Evan Byers: Drummer, lyrics
Jamison Wheat: Bassist, backing vocals
Nick Brown: Guitarist, backing vocals

On Socials



Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »