“Electrified” starting as German-Greek project band whose music ranges from melodic rock to hard rock. The band was founded in winter 2020 by the guitarists Constantine Markou and Anthimos Manti. After the songs were recorded as demos, the singer Felipe Del Valle was the greatest choice for these songs.

The core factor in electrified is the most people love the melodic “radio” hit songs, so the secret of the band is the combination of hard rock music and “radio” keyboard melodies with catching vocal lines.

About their debut album “My World On Fire”
All the songs on “electrified” had already started as ideas and demos during the covid quarantine, Anthimos and Constantine were the ones responsible for the creation of the music. Mainly the songs have gone music first and lyrics later. Ιn some songs the keyboards was the main factor of the music.

It was my pleasure to have Constantine for a chat to talk on their debut album and much more. Check out the amazing Constantine Markou on the below YouTube Video.


  1. Crazy Horse
  2. Shot Through The Heart
  3. My World On Fire
  4. Beneath The Sky
  5. Run Through The Night
  6. Waiting For You
  7. You Are Gone
  8. Time And Time Again
  9. Prisoner Of You
  10. Between The Walls
  11. I Need You
  12. Judgement Day

The Band

Vocals:Felipe Del Valle
Guitar:Constantine Markou
Guitar, Keyboards:Anthimos Manti
Bass:Spiro Martinovits
Drums:Chris Siafakas

Electrified On Socials

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/Electrified-band-106781595210874/ 

Instagram : https://instagram.com/electrified__official  

Youtube : https://youtube.com/channel/UCaHKmd0IHsOuUaM0Qe0KuGQ 


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »