L00ping  is reminiscent of a 1980s era Sonic Youth and early Nirvana messing around with harsh noise samples. They are broken, loud and abrasive. Often, an overlooked genre, the band’s quirky song arrangements are here to push boundaries and take the genre where it hasn’t gone before. Members include Evan Martin on vocals and guitar and Laurie McColeman on bass.

November 19, They released the EP “Zero Point Energy” It was a pleasure to chat with Even Martin on the new EP release and much more. Check out the below Interview on YouTube.


  1. All The Time
  2. Cold Showers
  3. Hating Shit
  4. Honestly
  5. IDGO
  6. Sometimes (Beck Song)

L00ping On Socials



Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »