Divided Truth new single “Pain ” Release date August 26th

Divided Truth
New Single “Pain”
Release date August 26th

Pre-Save Now

Divided Truth

A metal/hard rock band based out of Jacksonville, Fl. was formed in early 2019 by Chuck Hillyard and James Leopard. After a couple of months of scouring the Jacksonville music scene, Chuck brought aboard his son Zakk Hillyard on Bass and Jerry Sible to take the mic. After a handful of shows Divided Truth earned a reputation of a high energy southern thrash metal/hard rock band. Divided Truth quickly gained the support of Authentic Mosh Apparel, and most recently signed to Curtain Call Records.

Divided Truth is:

  • Jerry Sible – Vocals/ Rhythm Guitar
  • Hillyard – Lead Guitar
  • Zakk Hillyard – Bass
  • James Leopard – Drums

The official premier of the