Finnish melancholic death metal band Marraskuun Lapset released their second single Pahuuden siemen (seed of evil). The track is taken from their upcoming debut EP Lauluja Elämässä Eksyneille which is set to be released later in 2022 via Inverse Records.

Watch Pahuuden siemen music video:

The band comments:
” “Pahuuden Siemen” (Seed Of Evil) tells about sickness that affects many of us. This sickness does not feel mercy or pity and destroying it also destroys the person. Song also tells about surviving and will to live what you need to win this sickness.” 

Listen to Pahuuden siemen single also on:
Apple Music:

Marraskuun Lapset is founded in the summer of 2021 by Tero Hautamäki (Hellyysagrrressio, Burning Mindfields, Wasteland) & Janne Partanen(Hautajaisyö, Uhriristi). The band is set to release their debut EP later in 2022. 

Track list:

  1. Pahuuden siemen

ISRC: FI-3FC-22-99703

Artwork photo by Tero Hautamäki

Recorded at Rock Werstas by Sami Pulkkinen

Tero Hautamäki – Guitars, Bass
Janne Partanen – Vocals

Drums are played by
Teemu Koski (Vaasa Palaa).
Choir: Jussi-Pekka Litmanen, Jani Latva-Salo, Sofia Ingo, Hanna Ingo, Satu Kuru.



Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »